A Year Of Black And White ( The Book )

Posted on Updated on

Image

This is going to be short but sweet, I have finished my book at last and it’s now available on Blurb in hardback and as an e book. The hard back has two price options and the e book is £9.99 the e book is here and the hardback options are here.

It was a difficult decision to make the book as small as it is but trying to squeeze 365 images in was just too hard so I made the book a lot smaller.  Following three months of shuffling and writing captions and Exiff data for every image, I changed my mind and started again.

There is a forward in my book from my good friend Paul Saunders, former picture editor of The Times and just a couple of pages of writing from me. I decided to let the images do the talking.

The book will be available at Cambrian Photography North Wales at their Annual Show on the 31st May 2014  close to the Fuji stand so please feel free to come and say hello as I will be there all day.

Image

2 thoughts on “A Year Of Black And White ( The Book )

    Rich Owen said:
    March 29, 2014 at 11:09 am

    Happened on your book on Blurb yesterday as I was looking at others’ photobooks after just publishing my own. Nice work, Matt!

      matt6t6 responded:
      March 29, 2014 at 12:33 pm

      Thanks Rich, I must have a good look around Blurb some time over the next few weeks. Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

