What’s going on ?

Posted on Updated on

Image

I have quite a lot going on over the next few months, my social media updates might end up on the back burner,  so I have tried to provide as many links as possible in this post to where I will be and what is available as well as request to help save Eliza.

I have given one of my images for free to www.SAVINGELIZA.com more info can be found from the link, but basically I am trying to save $1000 to help save Eliza and this is raised by you purchasing my image from the site here, so if you have £20 spare purchase my image and help save Eliza. Here is the direct link to my image.

I will be at the Cambrian Photography’s Photo & Optic Show 2014 on Saturday the 31st of May 2014 all day. I will be giving two short seminars in the afternoon about My Year of Black and White; these will be 1-2pm and 3-4pm you can book for these seminars here and here.

My friend Tim Wallace will also be giving up some of his valuable time and his fee to give a seminar at the Cambrian. He will be on stage at 11am to 1pm you can book here.

All proceeds from the entrance fee to Tim’s seminar will go to The King’s Storehouse Food Bank and Lightbox Young Peoples Camera Group, so book now to avoid disappointment.

I will be leading a photowalk in Liverpool Saturday the 14th of June 2014 and tickets are available here.

I also have a photowalk / workshop on Saturday the 29th June 2014 and tickets are available here. Not many places left so book now to avoid disappointment.

Hope to see as many of you that can make it at the Cambrian show is going to be a great day and I hear there is plenty of cake !

One thought on “What’s going on ?

    What's going on ? | Tinseltown Times said:
    May 3, 2014 at 1:40 pm

    […] By matt6t6 […]

Leave a Reply

